Våre fotballag


G6 Jan Dystland 97623182 jandystland@yahoo.no

G7 Kent Hansen kent.cujo@gmail.com

G8

G9 Aron Tobias B. Persson 40457870 e.tobias.persson@gmail.com

G9 Åssiden Kai Robert Hansen 91616402 oktane2003@hotmail.com

G10 Brede Olsen 95246820 brede.normann.olsen@gmail.com

G11 Jannike Dystland 97623182 jandystland@yahoo.no

G12 Harald Ringdal hringdal@gmail.com

G13 Jan Erik Østlid 45674079 janerikho@yahoo.no

G14 Odd Lorang Andersen 91388997 odd.lorang@icloud.com

G16 Brede Olsen 95246820 brede.normann.olsen@gmail.com

G19 Cato Brekke 90091958 ca-bre@hotmail.com

Senior H Henning Jæger henning.jaeger@broadpark.no

J6 Brede Olsen 95246820 brede.normann.olsen@gmail.com

J7 Marianne Ringdal 95208529 marianneringdal@gmail.com

J8 Robert Gebuhr 90022791 robert.gebuhr@hotmail.com

J10 Geir Bye Gundersen 95937830 geir.bye.gundersen@ebnett.no

J12 Rune Andreassen 97507271 andreassen.rune@yahoo.no

J16 Ole Ek 90915777 ole.eek@nordialog.no

Senior D Brede Olsen 95246820 brede.normann.olsen@gmail.com

Powered by: Bloc