Gutter20136årOppstart vår/sommer 2019barnefotball@aif.no

Gutter20127årTrond Andre Tostruptat@oest.no94139536
Gutter20118årJan Ole Dystlanddystlandjan@gmail.com99212007
Gutter20109årMustafa Yakicimustafayakici@live.no48604218
Gutter200910årKim Are Sveenkim-svee@online.no91616725
Gutter200811årErik Tobias Brokhaug Perssone.tobias.persson@gmail.com90457870
Gutter200712årLasse Langelandlasse.langeland@getmail.com41046972
Gutter200613årJannike Dystlandjannikedystland@yahoo.com47623182
Gutter2005/200414/15årTomas Moentomas.moen@kongsberg.com90595325
Gutter200316år


Gutter2002/200019årCato Brekkeca-bre@hotmail.com90091958
HerreSenior

Pål Hansenpal.hansen@ebnett.no90512321







Jenter20136årOppstart vår/sommer 2019barnefotball@aif.no

Jenter20109årJohannes Grosserjohannes@drammen.de40897704
Jenter200910årJoachim Vesthaugjoachimwesthaug@gmail.com41691917
Jenter200712årGeir Andre Wahlquistwgeir@hotmail.com99512394
Jenter200514årAnders Bratlandanders.bratland@ebnett.no92236318
DameSenior

Anders Bratlandanders.bratland@ebnett.no92236318
Levert av IdrettenOnline