Våre fotballag

 

J8 (2010) - Marianne Ringdal / 95208529 / marianneringdal@gmail.com 

J9 (2009) - Robert Gebuhr / 91140773 / robert.gebuhr@hotmail.com 

J11 (2007) - Geir Bye Gundersen / 95937830 / geir.bye.gundersen@ebnett.no 

J13 (2005) - Rune Andreassen / 97507271 / andreassen.rune@yahoo.no

Senior Dame - Kenneth Myhrvold / 90230334 / kenneth.myhrvold@gmail.com 

G/J6 - Sunny Dutta / 46562628 / sunny.dutta@get.no

G7 (2011) - Kai Robert Hansen / 41616402 / oktane2003@hotmail.com 

G8 (2010) - Berge Leivestad / 91805153 / berge.leivestad@gmail.com 

G9 (2009) - Kim Are Sveen / kim.are.sveen@ebnett.no

G10 (2008) Aronsløkka - Tobias Brokhaug Persson / 40457870 / e.tobias.persson@gmail.com 

G10 (2008) Åssiden - Kai Robert Hansen / 41616402 / oktane2003@hotmail.com  

G11 (2007) - Brede Olsen / 95246820 / brede.normann.olsen@gmail.com 

G12 (2006) - Jannike Dystland / 97623182 / jannikedystland@yahoo.com 

G13 (2005) - Tomas Moen / 94310582 / tomas.moen@kongsberg.com 

G14 (2004) - Jan Erik Østlid / 45674079 / janerikho@yahoo.no 

G16/15 (2003/2002) - Robert Thorgersen / 90021464

G19 (2001/2000/1999) - Levi Reiersrud / 90050373 / levi@htd.no

Senior Herre - Audun Fevik / 90957918 / audun64@hotmail.com 

 

Levert av IdrettenOnline